Ghats and Gates should be named after Maharaja Agrasen:-

The Lucknow unit was formed in the All India Agarwal Conference held at Gym Khana Club. National President Gopal Sharan Garg stressed on social unity. He said that the new generation should be told about Maharaja Agrasen.

Lucknow unit was formed in All India Agrawal Conference, officers nominated

Gopal Sharan said that Agroha Dham is the fifth pilgrimage place for the society. Maharaja Agrasen has a glorious history. He also made some demands from the government. Like Har Ki Pauri, two ghats in Haridwar are named after Maharaja Agrasen. Similarly, a ghat of the Saryu River should be named after Maharaja Agrasen.

Out of the four main gates in Ayodhya, one gate should be named after Maharaja Agrasen. The government should allot land to the Agrawal community so society can construct 500 rooms.
Can build a building of. In this, proper arrangements can be made for the accommodation and food of the people who come to see God.

According to the information, MLC Ashok Agarwal, Provincial President Suresh Agarwal, Provincial General Secretary Gopal Agarwal, City Vice President Sarvesh Agarwal, Bharat Bhushan, etc. were present at the conference.

Amit became City President:-

The National President announced the new committee of the Lucknow district. In this, Amit Aggarwal was nominated as Lucknow City President, Gaurav Goyal as General Secretary, Dr. Suyash Aggarwal as Treasurer, City Vice President Sanjay Aggarwal, Rajesh Aggarwal, Prateek Aggarwal.

All India Agrawal Conference Awadh The provincial meeting of the province was held on Thursday.

All India Agarwal Conference img 1
All India Agarwal Conference img 2

Leave a Reply

Celebrating 100 Years of Success!!

Mansingh Goel Group
GD Goenka Public School
Sector B, Sushant Golf City
Lucknow, 226030, India

: +91-9984444022, +91-8090809080