Preparations for the 5th Edition of Lucknow Run

Preparations for the 5th Edition of Lucknow Run:-

The inaugural match will be held between electronic media and DD AIR. The Ekana T-20 media cricket tournament will start on October 1. Its draw was held on Thursday at KD Singh Babu Stadium. Under the draw, the inaugural match will be played between Electronic Media and DD AIR. Nine teams will vie for the title in the tournament to be held on a league cum knock-out basis. The competition’s semi-finals will be played on October 6 and the final on October 7.

Malik (Shamli), Bronze Ashutosh (Baghpat). 5000 meter gold Tanuj Thakur (Bulandshahr), silver- Gaurav Chaudhary (Amroha), bronze Vineet Kumar (Baghpat). High Jump Gold- Sandeep Kumar (Unnao), Silver- Anuj Bind (Prayagraj), Luv Beniwal (Meerut). Long Jump Gold Silver (Aligarh), Silver Arjun Chaudhary (Bulandshahr), Bronze Srikant (Agra). Triple Jump: Gold- Pradeep Kumar (Prayagraj), Silver- Abhishek Chaudhary (Prayagraj), Rajeev (Agra). Shot put gold- Anurag Singh (Shamli), silver- Aman Singh (Amethi), bronze Aman Kumar (Bhadoi). Discus Throw: Gold- Shyam Chaudhary (Mathura), Silver- Arun Singh (Prayagraj), Bronze Rohit Singh (Kasganj).

Three thousand runners will participate in Lucknow Run:-

Preparations for the Half Marathon 5th edition of Lucknow Run have been completed. The half marathon organized by The Centrum will be organized on November 5. Hundreds of runners, students, and doctors will participate in it along with many veteran athletes. Lucknow Run T-shirt unveiled. While unveiling the T-shirt with a new design, color, and different theme, Organizing Secretary Mr. Sarvesh Goel said that three thousand runners would participate in the half marathon.

Preparations for the 5th Edition of Lucknow Run img 1

T-shirts unveiled for Lucknow Run Half Marathon

Creating Tomorrow, Inspiring Today.

The Mansingh Goel Group, headquartered in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, is a diversified national
conglomerate which began its operations in 1921.

© Mansingh Goel Group 2024. All Rights Reserved.